SME Offertentool

Contact


For any question or problem, please contact your group administrator.

cuc Carmen Vigo - carmen.vigo@swisscom.com
Ricardo Pinhal - ricardo.pinhal@swisscom.com
d2d Claude Nussbaum - claude.nussbaum@swisscom.com
dsa Thomas Schuler - thomas.schuler@swisscom.com
Asmir Ljutic - asmir.ljutic@swisscom.com
ent Anne-Marie Kenniche - anne-marie.kenniche@swisscom.com
ptm Roland B├╝chli - roland.buechli@swisscom.com
res_priorite Silva Ponzio - silva.ponzio@swisscom.com
shop Cecilia Wengi - cecilia.wengi@swisscom.com